Cancellations Listing

FITNESS CLASSES

Muscle Mix, Pound & Bikes and Bells fitness classes are cancelled for the rest of this week.   Will resume Monday, March 18th.

SWIM LESSONS

Cancelled for March Break - lessons resume Monday, March 18th

MOM, POP, TOTS & SENIOR'S SKATE

Cancelled for March Break

MOORETOWN SPORTS COMPLEX

The Moore Sports Complex building will be closing at 4 p.m. today, Monday, Jan. 28 due to poor weather conditions.  All programs and rentals will therefore be cancelled.

 

MOORETOWN SPORTS COMPLEX - HEALTH & FITNESS CENTRE:

St. Clair Township Community Services Department would like to advise all visitors to the Mooretown Sports Complex that the Health Club, which was originally to be closed for maintenance during the week of September 1 – 7, 2018, will be closed until further notice due to unforeseen circumstances.  Contractors have come across some additional maintenance issues that need to be addressed immediately.

We understand that this is not an ideal situation and we hope our residents and visitors support our need for urgency in this matter.  All Health Club memberships will be extended to reflect the time they have missed.  We unfortunately do not have a reopen date at this time but we are hopeful that the work will be done in a timely manner.  We will post the "Re-Open" date as soon as we know it.

Thank you in advance for the continued support from our residents and visitors.

Sept. 1 - 16, 2018:  Swimming Pool closed for maintenance.

Friday, Aug. 17, 2018:    Ball Diamonds:  CAP #1, 2, 3, 4,  BRIGDEN EAST & WEST,  CAMERON, STEWART, DUGGAN, WAUBUNO

Wednesday, August 8:  Ball Diamonds:  CAP #1, 2, 3, 4,   Stewart,  Waubuno

Wednesday, August 1: Ball Diamonds: CAP #1, 2, 3, 4, Stewart, Duggan, Cameron St., Courtright 2, 3, 4,  Brigden East,  Waubuno

Wednesday, July 25:  Ball Diamonds:  Cap #4,  Waubuno

Tuesday, July 24:   CAP #1, 2, 3, 4    Stewart, Duggan, Cameron St., Courtright 1, 2, 3, 4,  Brigden East & West,  Waubuno

Monday, July 23:    CAP #1, 3 & 4,  Waubuno

Monday, June 25:  Brigden East, Wabunau, CAP #4

Wednesday, June 20:   Brigden East & West Diamonds, Waubuno

Tuesday, June 19:   Brigden East & West Diamonds,  CAP #1, 2, 3, 4, 

Tuesday, May 22:   Brigden East & West Diamonds,  CAP #1, 2, 3, 4,    Waubuno,  Courtright #1, 2, 3, 4

Tuesday, May 15:  Cancelled:  Ball Diamonds:  Brigden East & West, Waubuno, Stewart, CAP 1,2,3,4  Courtright 2, 3, 4

Monday, May 14:  Waubuno baseball diamond, Brigden East Baseball Diamond

Thursday, May 3, 2018:    All St. Clair Township baseball diamonds are cancelled.